Staff Directory

David M. Stumbo, Solicitor dstumbo@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8823
C. Dale Scott, Deputy Solicitor dscott@greenwoodsc.gov (803) 321-2123 x1124
Demetrios G. Andrews, Deputy Solicitor dandrews@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8822
O. Warren Mowry, Jr., Deputy Solicitor wmowry@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 984-2202
Yates Brown, Deputy Solicitor ybrown@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8824
Dale Allen, PTI Director dallen@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8841
Adam Bacot, Special Asst. Solicitor (Family Court) bacot@bacotlawfirm.com (864) 227-1570
Beth Bentley, Worthless Check Director bbentley@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8812
Walter Bentley, Investigator (Laurens/Newberry) wbentley@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 984-2202
Micah Black, Assistant Solicitor mblack@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8801
Julie Bledsoe, Juvenile Arbitration Director jbledsoe@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8843
Margaret Boykin, Assistant Solicitor mboykin@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3190
Leah Budreau, Victim Advocate (Family Court) lbudreau@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8809
Bryan Campbell, Drug Court & Veterans Court Director bcampbell@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8825
Windy Chappell, Investigator (VAWA) wchappell@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8842
Rhetta Christian, Vicitm Advocate - Laurens County rchristian@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 984-2202
Taylor Daniel, Assistant Solicitor tdaniel@greenwoodsc.gov (803) 321-2123
Julie Davenport, Abbeville Court Administrator jdavenport@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-2282
Wade Dowtin, Assistant Solicitor wdowtin@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8827
Debbie Grubbs, General Sessions Case Manager dgrubbs@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8803
Julie Kate Keeney, Assistant Solicitor jkeeney@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8848
Brian King, Communications Director bking@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8821
Jackie Lawrence, Newberry Court Administrator jlawrence@greenwoodsc.gov (803) 321-2123
Natali Lewis, Executive Assistant to the Solicitor nlewis@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8802
Joy Lindsay, Victim Advocate jlindsay@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3183
Ervin Maye, Assistant Solicitor emaye@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3180
Jon Newlon, Law Clerk jnewlon@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8828
Sarah Parris, Victim Advocate - Greenwood/Abbeville sparris@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8818
Failey Pasley, Greenwood Court Administrator fpasley@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8808
Carson Penney, Assistant Solicitor cpenney@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8846
Josh Pittman, Investigator jpittman@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3192
Angela Rowland, Expungements Director arowland@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8813
Jared Simmons, Assistant Solicitor jsimmons@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 984-2202
Nancy Sitarz, Laurens Court Administrator nsitarz@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 984-2202
Courtney Smith, Investigator (Greenwood/Abbeville) csmith@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8806
Jami Steifle, Office Manager (Circuitwide) jsteifle@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8826
Mary Ann Stroup, Victim Advocate mstroup@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8815
Anna Sumner, Assistant Solicitor asumner@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8807
Josh Thomas, Assistant Solicitor jthomas@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8829
James C. Todd IV, Assistant Solicitor jtodd@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 984-2202
Paul Tollison, Administrative Assistant ptolleson@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 984-2202
Kasey Tucker, Administrative Assistant ktucker@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8833
Tee Tunstall, Assistant Solicitor ttunstall@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8805
Chris Wilkie, Investigator cwilkie@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8802
Karissa O'Keefe-Young, Assistant Solicitor kyoung@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8820