Staff Directory

David M. Stumbo, Solicitor dstumbo@greenwoodsc.gov
Demetrios G. Andrews, Deputy Solicitor dandrews@greenwoodsc.gov
Yates Brown, Deputy Solicitor ybrown@greenwoodsc.gov
Dale Allen, PTI Director dallen@greenwoodsc.gov
Peyton Allen, Juvenile Arbitration Director pallen@greenwoodsc.gov
Beth Bentley, Laurens Court Administrator bbentley@greenwoodsc.gov
Walter Bentley, Investigator (Laurens/Newberry) wbentley@greenwoodsc.gov
Micah Black, Senior Assistant Solicitor mblack@greenwoodsc.gov
Margaret Boykin, Assistant Solicitor mboykin@greenwoodsc.gov
Leah Budreau, Victim Advocate (Family Court) lbudreau@greenwoodsc.gov
Windy Chappell, Investigator (VAWA) wchappell@greenwoodsc.gov
Angie Conklin, Victim Advocate aconklin@greenwoodsc.gov
Michael Cox, Investigator mcox@greenwoodsc.gov
Taylor Daniel, Senior Assistant Solicitor tdaniel@greenwoodsc.gov
Julie Davenport, Abbeville Court Administrator jdavenport@greenwoodsc.gov
Wade Dowtin, Senior Assistant Solicitor wdowtin@greenwoodsc.gov
Madison Hoffman, Assistant Solicitor mhoffman@greenwoodsc.gov
Brian King, Communications Director bking@greenwoodsc.gov
Jackie Lawrence, Newberry Court Administrator jlawrence@greenwoodsc.gov
Natali Lewis, Executive Assistant to the Solicitor nlewis@greenwoodsc.gov
Joy Lindsay, Victim Advocate (Laurens/Newberry) jlindsay@greenwoodsc.gov
Blake Moore, Investigator bmoore@greenwoodsc.gov
Cam Morrow, Assistant Solicitor cmorrow@greenwoodsc.gov
Sarah Parris, Victim Advocate sparris@greenwoodsc.gov
Lauren Powers, Victim Advocate lpowers@greenwoodsc.gov
Angela Rowland, Expungements Director arowland@greenwoodsc.gov
Jared Simmons, Assistant Solicitor jsimmons@greenwoodsc.gov
Rhetta Smith, Victim Advocate rsmith@greenwoodsc.gov
Jami Steifle, Circuit Manager, Drug/Veterans Court Director jsteifle@greenwoodsc.gov
Elizabeth Taylor, Assistant Solicitor etaylor@greenwoodsc.gov
Anna Sumner, Senior Assistant Solicitor asumner@greenwoodsc.gov
Paul Tollison, Administrative Assistant ptollison@greenwoodsc.gov
Chris Wilkie, Investigator (Abbeville) cwilkie@greenwoodsc.gov
Karissa O'Keefe-Young, Assistant Solicitor kyoung@greenwoodsc.gov