Staff Directory

David M. Stumbo, Solicitor dstumbo@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8802
C. Dale Scott, Deputy Solicitor dscott@greenwoodsc.gov (803) 321-2123 x1124
Demetrios G. Andrews, Deputy Solicitor dandrews@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8822
O. Warren Mowry, Jr., Deputy Solicitor wmowry@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3187
Yates Brown, Deputy Solicitor ybrown@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8824
Dale Allen, PTI Director dallen@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8841
Adam Bacot, Special Asst. Solicitor (Family Court) bacot@bacotlawfirm.com (864) 227-1570
Beth Bentley, Laurens Court Administrator bbentley@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3181
Walter Bentley, Investigator (Laurens/Newberry) wbentley@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3185
Micah Black, Assistant Solicitor mblack@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 366-5312 x2281
Julie Bledsoe, Juvenile Arbitration Director jbledsoe@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8843
Margaret Boykin, Assistant Solicitor mboykin@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3190
Leah Budreau, Victim Advocate (Family Court) lbudreau@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8809
Windy Chappell, Investigator (VAWA) wchappell@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8842
Rhetta Christian, Vicitm Advocate (Laurens/Newberry) rchristian@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3182
Angie Conklin, Vicitm Advocate (Laurens/Newberry rchristian@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3194
Taylor Daniel, Assistant Solicitor tdaniel@greenwoodsc.gov (803) 321-2123
Julie Davenport, Abbeville Court Administrator jdavenport@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 366-5312 x2282
Wade Dowtin, Assistant Solicitor wdowtin@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8827
India Easley, Worthless Checks ieasley@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8812
Debbie Grubbs, General Sessions Case Manager dgrubbs@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8803
Julie Kate Keeney, Assistant Solicitor jkeeney@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3191
Brian King, Communications Director bking@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8821
Jackie Lawrence, Newberry Court Administrator jlawrence@greenwoodsc.gov (803) 321-2123
Natali Lewis, Executive Assistant to the Solicitor nlewis@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8802
Joy Lindsay, Victim Advocate (Laurens/Newberry) jlindsay@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3183
Cam Morrow, Assistant Solicitor cmorrow@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3186
Sarah Parris, Victim Advocate (Greenwood/Abbeville) sparris@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8818
Failey Pasley, Greenwood Court Administrator fpasley@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8808
Carson Penney, Assistant Solicitor cpenney@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8846
Joey Pittman, Investigator (Laurens/Newberry) jpittman@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3192
Angela Rowland, Expungements Director arowland@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8813
Jared Simmons, Assistant Solicitor jsimmons@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3188
Jami Steifle, Circuit Manager, Drug/Veterans Court Director jsteifle@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8826
Mary Ann Stroup, Victim Advocate (Greenwood/Abbeville) mstroup@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8815
Anna Sumner, Assistant Solicitor asumner@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8807
Josh Thomas, Assistant Solicitor jthomas@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8829
Paul Tollison, Administrative Assistant ptollison@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 681-3180
Kasey Tucker, Administrative Assistant ktucker@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8833
Tee Tunstall, Assistant Solicitor ttunstall@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8805
Chris Wilkie, Investigator (Abbeville) cwilkie@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 366-5312 x2283
Karissa O'Keefe-Young, Assistant Solicitor kyoung@greenwoodsc.gov (864) 942-8820